Hermione’s Homework Planner

This post is for me, rather than anybody else. Because I seriously need to get my homework done, among other things.

Some years ago, I was a serious Potterhead, and I still love the series to death. This morning I was flipping through my old, tattered copy of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. I came across a quote from the homework planner that Hermione gave Ron and Harry for Christmas. 

“If you’ve dotted the i’s and crossed the t’s then you may do whatever you please!”

Isn’t this just so cute and funny? And motivational too! I found the other two quotes said by the homework planner on the Harry Potter Wikia, and here they are:

“Do it today or later you’ll pay!”

“Don’t leave it till later, you big second-rater!”

I am in love with this witty homework planner, although Harry and Ron hate it to death (boys will be boys, right?). I have plans to get a large chunk of my summer homework done and over with by the end of today, so I better get working. See you later, people!

Hermione’s Homework Planner

2 thoughts on “Hermione’s Homework Planner

Leave a Reply

