Why This Blog Exists

So I haven't posted in a long while. And the "Delete Everything" button is so tempting, especially since there are so many cringey things on Elsie01px2019. But maybe in the future, this could be a primary document from the 21st century or whatever… for future generations of kids suffering through history class.

Wow, that was pretentious. It's midnight and I'll sign off before I write more of aforementioned cringey things. Have a great weekend, everyone!

Why This Blog Exists

2 thoughts on “Why This Blog Exists

  1. cringe is such a subjective, weak and whingy word – you are a hero, a pioneer, an ice breaker and talented artist: delete all words like that from your memory and thoughts. I like your forward looking! Glad to see you again.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hahaha I feel the same way about my blog sometimes. *cringe* however, I just think that I’ve already put so much effort into it, that it’ll just be such a great waste if I were to delete it.

    you have a great blog, btw 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

